Shoebury Tyre & Auto Ltd Unit 3 Imperial Park, Towerfield Road, Shoeburyness, SS3 9QT 01702 811422
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own testimonial using the button below.

Everything went well and product suited my needs

gary newman - June 2020

Everything went well and product suited my needs

gary newman - June 2020

Excellent customer service and great prices

Peter Oversteyns - May 2020

Great service from really nice guys ??

Sarah Horne - May 2020

Very quick, pleasant and prices were reasonable.

Adrian latham - May 2020

Convenient online ordering, great price and friendly efficient service. Nice to use a local business

Jo Stephens - February 2020

Friendly, helpful staff

Phil Sharpe - January 2020

Brilliant customer service

RICHARD LAYZELL - January 2020

Excellent service

Stephen Parker - December 2019

i received very good advice when i made enquiries ,excellent service fitting tyres i am very pleased with product and price five stars all round thank you

terry wyatt - October 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit testimonial

Enter your registration

Areas served around Shoeburyness:

Shoeburyness, Thorpe Bay, Wakering, Southend, Rochford, Rayleigh, Barling, Hawkwell, Hockley, Ashingdon, Courtsend,

Other services offered by Shoebury Tyre & Auto Ltd:

Batteries, Brake Inspection, Brakes, Catalytic Converter, Exhausts, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]