Shoebury Tyre & Auto Ltd Unit 3 Imperial Park, Towerfield Road, Shoeburyness, SS3 9QT 01702 811422
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own testimonial using the button below.

Excellent service

Stephen Parker - December 2019

i received very good advice when i made enquiries ,excellent service fitting tyres i am very pleased with product and price five stars all round thank you

terry wyatt - October 2019

Excellent service, tyres that were very compatible priced, changed in no time at all, thank you.

Giles Gilbert - September 2019

Very good prices , ordered the tyre online fitted the next day on time and very happy with the service provided

Kevin Brown - August 2019

Excellent service

Reginald Cody - July 2019

Polite friendly staff, reasonable price for tyre, advice given regarding tracking but I didn't feel under pressure to have it done. Quick service

Steve Parmenter - March 2019

Quick service and friendly

Francis Mathews - January 2019

They are very friendly work force and I've used them many times and are cheapest around. I found them a honest work force

Paul Stewart - December 2018

Good communication. Friendly and fast service.

Neil McCarthy - October 2018

Because it warranted 10.

Trevor Jones - August 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit testimonial

Enter your registration

Areas served around Shoeburyness:

Shoeburyness, Thorpe Bay, Wakering, Southend, Rochford, Rayleigh, Barling, Hawkwell, Hockley, Ashingdon, Courtsend,

Other services offered by Shoebury Tyre & Auto Ltd:

Batteries, Brake Inspection, Brakes, Catalytic Converter, Exhausts, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]